Home >> Fiscal >> Events

Fiscal Support - Events

Redesign - USPS (Valley View - Room 101)
Wednesday, 02/20/2019 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Redesign - USAS (Valley View - Room 101)
Thursday, 02/21/2019 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Fiscal Open Lab (East Office )
Wednesday, 02/27/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Treasurers' Advisory Committee (1885 Lake Ave., Elyria OH)
Wednesday, 03/06/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Munis Budgeting Workshop (Elyria - Room 115 )
Thursday, 03/07/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fiscal Open Lab (East Office )
Wednesday, 03/13/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

State Software Redesing and eFinancePlus Payroll/HR Demo (Valley View - Room 102)
Wednesday, 03/20/2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

State Software Redesing and eFinancePlus AP/Budgetary Demo (Valley View - Room 102)
Wednesday, 03/20/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Fiscal Open Lab (East Office )
Wednesday, 03/27/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

STRS Advance Training (West Office Room 115)
Wednesday, 04/10/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

STRS Advance Training (East Office Room 101)
Thursday, 04/11/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

New Contract Training - Classic (West Office Room 115)
Wednesday, 05/01/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

New Contract Training - Classic (East Office Room 101)
Thursday, 05/02/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fiscal Open Lab (East Office )
Wednesday, 05/08/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Treasurers' Advisory Committee (5700 West Canal Rd., Valley View OH)
Thursday, 05/16/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fiscal Open Lab (East Office )
Wednesday, 05/22/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM