Home >> Fiscal >> Munis

Fiscal Support - Munis

Munis - Documentation
Munis - General
Munis - Wave 2 Project Kick-off
Munis - Wave 2 Financial Session Agendas

Munis - Wave 2 Payroll/HR Session Agendas
Munis - Wave 1 Archive of Financial and Payroll/HR Session Agendas
Munis - Technical Information
Munis Events

Re-scheduled (Connect East - Valley View)
Monday, 06/26/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Re-scheduled Wave 2 - Job Class/Position Working Labs (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 06/27/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Munis Wave 1 - Budget Refresher (AM) & Project Ledger (PM) (Connect East - Valley View (or remote))
Tuesday, 06/27/2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wave 2 - Job Class/Position Working Labs (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 06/28/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

CANCELLED -Wave 2 - Job Class/Position Working Labs (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 06/29/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Rescheduled to later date Wave 2 - Employee Record Building Overview / Mini Payroll Processing Test (Connect East - Valley View)
Friday, 06/30/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Advanced Pay/Deduction Setup - Polaris (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 07/05/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Advanced Pay/Deduction Setup - Shaker (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 07/06/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Advanced Pay/Deduction Setup - Westlake (Connect East - Valley View)
Friday, 07/07/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Purchasing Processing Training Session (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 07/11/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Accounts Payable Processing Training Session; if time, Cash Management (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 07/12/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - District Catch-up / Outstanding Items (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 07/13/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Financials Open Lab (Connect-run) (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 07/18/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll/HR General Working Labs (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 07/18/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Financials Open Lab (Connect-run) (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 07/19/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll/HR General Working Labs (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 07/19/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Financials Open Lab (Connect-run) (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 07/20/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll/HR General Working Labs (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 07/20/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Accounts Receivable & brief General Billing Processing Training Session (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 07/25/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - General Ledger & Cash Management Processing Training Session (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 07/26/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Employee Record Building - Master, Job/Salary, Deductions, Accruals (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 07/26/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Budget & Grant Processing Training Session (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 07/27/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Employee Record Building - Master, Job/Salary, Deductions, Accruals (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 07/27/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Static Environment Test Setup and Other District-specific Work (1 district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 08/01/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Static Environment Test Setup and Other District-specific Work (1 district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 08/02/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training/Workflow/SET (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 08/02/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Static Environment Test Setup and Other District-specific Work (1 district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 08/03/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training/Workflow/SET (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 08/03/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training/Workflow/SET (Connect East - Valley View)
Friday, 08/04/2017 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Wave 2 - General Ledger Advanced Processing Training Session (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 08/08/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Grant & Project Accounting Advanced Training Session (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 08/09/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Budget Advanced Processing (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 08/10/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Purchasing Advanced Processing Training Session (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 08/22/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Accounts Payable Advanced Processing Training Session (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 08/23/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll/HR General Working Labs (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 08/23/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Fixed Assets Set Up/Basic Processing Training Session (include assoc roles) (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 08/24/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll/HR General Working Labs (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 08/24/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - General Billing Advanced Processing Training Session (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 09/12/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Accounts Receivable Advanced Processing Training Session (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 09/13/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training - Parallel 1 (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 09/13/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Cash Management Advanced Processing Training Session (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 09/14/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training - Parallel 1 (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 09/14/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training - Parallel 1 (Connect East - Valley View)
Friday, 09/15/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Go-Live Planning Session (1 district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 09/26/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Go-Live Planning Session (1 district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 09/27/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Go-Live Planning Session (1 district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 09/28/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Time Entry Processing (remote) (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 10/03/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - User Competency Testing (1 district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 10/10/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - HR setup training (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 10/10/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - User Competency Testing (1 district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 10/11/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - HR Processing training (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 10/11/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - User Competency Testing (1 district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 10/12/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - ESS Setup Training (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 10/12/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Financials Final Financials Go-Live prep/Open Labs/ Month End preview (1 per district?) (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 10/17/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - HR Advanced Training (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 10/17/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Financials Final Financials Go-Live prep/Open Labs/ Month End preview (1 per district?) (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 10/18/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - HR Advanced Training (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 10/18/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Financials Final Financials Go-Live prep/Open Labs/ Month End preview (1 per district?) (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 10/19/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - ESS Review/HR Advanced Training (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 10/19/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training - Parallel 1.5 (individual district, Connect-run) (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 10/24/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training - Parallel 1.5 (individual district, Connect-run) (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 10/25/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training - Parallel 1.5 (individual district, Connect-run) (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 10/26/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll/HR Go-Live Planning - All districts (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 10/31/2017 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training - Parallel 2 (individual district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 11/07/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training - Parallel 2 (individual district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 11/08/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training - Parallel 2 (individual district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 11/09/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll/HR Go-Live Planning - Session 2 w/individual Districts (separate calls) (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 11/21/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training - Parallel 3 (individual district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 12/05/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training - Parallel 3 (individual district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 12/06/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll processing training - Parallel 3 (individual district) (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 12/07/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Bank Recon & Month End Training Session (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 12/12/2017 8:30 AM -
Friday, 12/15/2017 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll/HR Open Labs / Final Go-Live Prep (Connect East - Valley View)
Tuesday, 12/12/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll/HR Open Labs / Final Go-Live Prep (Connect East - Valley View)
Wednesday, 12/13/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wave 2 - Payroll/HR Open Labs / Final Go-Live Prep (Connect East - Valley View)
Thursday, 12/14/2017 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM