Home >> Student >> Events

Student Support - Events

StudentInformation Registration Gateway User Group (Connect East - Room 102)
Thursday, 07/13/2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

DUCK/DASLr training (Connect East - Room 101)
Friday, 07/21/2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool DN/DL Calendar Setup (Connect West Lab)
Wednesday, 08/02/2017 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Progressbook start-of-school admin workshop (Connect East - Room 101)
Monday, 08/07/2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

PowerSchool Elementary Scheduling for NEWBIES (Connect West Lab)
Tuesday, 08/08/2017 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

PowerSchool Elementary Scheduling WORKSESSION (Connect West Lab)
Tuesday, 08/08/2017 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

StudentInformation EMIS Retention and Calendar Training (Connect East - Room 101)
Wednesday, 08/09/2017 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

PowerSchool Elementary Scheduling for NEWBIES (Connect West Lab)
Thursday, 08/10/2017 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

PowerSchool Elementary Scheduling WORKSESSION (Connect West Lab)
Thursday, 08/10/2017 1:00 PM - 11:30 AM

PowerTeacher Pro Admin Training and Setup Worksession (Connect East - Room 101)
Friday, 08/11/2017 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

PowerTeacher Pro Train the Teacher Trainer (Connect East - Room 101)
Friday, 08/11/2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Progressbook start-of-school admin workshop (Connect East - Room 101)
Friday, 08/11/2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

PowerSchool Attendance Training (Connect Valley View)
Tuesday, 08/15/2017 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

EMIS Retention Collection - PowerSchool (Connect West Lab)
Tuesday, 08/15/2017 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

PowerSchool Attendance Training (Connect West Lab, Elyria)
Wednesday, 08/16/2017 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

PowerSchool Fee Training (Connect West Lab)
Thursday, 08/17/2017 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

ODE-ITC EMIS Training - August (Connect East - Room 102)
Friday, 08/25/2017 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

PowerTeacher Pro Admin Setup Work Session (Connect West Office Lab)
Wednesday, 08/30/2017 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

PowerSchool New User Training (Connect West Lab)
Friday, 09/08/2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

PowerSchool Open Discussion (Connect West Meeting Room)
Wednesday, 09/13/2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

PowerSchool Fee Training (Connect West Lab)
Wednesday, 09/13/2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Progressbook Discussion Series - User Security (Connect East - Room 101)
Wednesday, 09/20/2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

ODE-ITC EMIS Training - September (Connect East - Room 102)
Monday, 09/25/2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Progressbook Report Card Workshop (Connect East - Room 101)
Friday, 09/29/2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

StudentInformation Initial Student (S) Checklist (Connect East Room 101)
Monday, 10/02/2017 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Progressbook Report Card Workshop (Connect East - Room 101)
Monday, 10/09/2017 10:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Connect Student Advisory Committee Meeting #1 (Connect West Meeting Room)
Tuesday, 10/10/2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

PowerSchool HB410 Attendance Setup, Functions and Reporting (Offering #1) (Connect East - Room 101)
Monday, 10/16/2017 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

PowerSchool HB410 Attendance Setup, Functions and Reporting (Offering #2) (Connect West Office Lab)
Monday, 10/16/2017 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

PowerSchool HB410 Attendance Setup, Functions and Reporting (Offering #3) (Connect East - Room 101)
Tuesday, 10/17/2017 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

PowerSchool Initial S Reporting - EMIS (Connect West Lab - Elyria)
Wednesday, 10/18/2017 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

PowerSchool HB410 Attendance Setup, Functions and Reporting (Offering #4) (Connect West Office Lab - Elyria)
Friday, 10/20/2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

ODDEX Refresher for EMIS Coordinators (Connect West Lab - Elyria)
Friday, 10/20/2017 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

PowerSchool HB410 Attendance Setup, Functions and Reporting (Offering #5) (Connect West Office Lab - Elyria)
Monday, 10/23/2017 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Bridging the Gap: EMIS-Special Education - PowerSchool (Connect West Lab - Elyria)
Wednesday, 10/25/2017 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Progressbook Discussion Series - subject pending (Connect East - Valley View, OH)
Thursday, 11/02/2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

PowerSchool Open Discussion (Connect East Office - Valley View, OH)
Friday, 11/10/2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Object Report Writing 1 (Connect West Lab - Elyria)
Friday, 11/17/2017 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Object Report Writing 2 (Connect West Lab - Elyria)
Friday, 11/17/2017 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Bridging the Gap: EMIS-Attendance for PowerSchool (Connect West Lab - Elyria)
Wednesday, 12/06/2017 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

PowerSchool Open Discussion (Connect West Office Lab - Elyria)
Friday, 12/08/2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Progressbook Discussion Series - subject pending (Connect East - Room 101)
Friday, 12/15/2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Connect Student Advisory Committee Meeting #2 (Connect East - Room 101)
Tuesday, 01/09/2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Progressbook Discussion Series - subject pending (Connect East - Room 101)
Wednesday, 01/31/2018 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bridging the Gap: EMIS-Scheduling - PowerSchool (Connect West Lab)
Wednesday, 01/31/2018 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

PowerSchool Open Discussion (Connect West Office Lab)
Friday, 02/09/2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Bridging the Gap: EMIS-Gifted/Acceleration - PowerSchool (Connect West Lab)
Wednesday, 02/28/2018 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Connect Student Advisory Committee Meeting #3 (Connect West Meeting Room)
Tuesday, 03/06/2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Progressbook Discussion Series - subject pending (Connect East - Room 101)
Wednesday, 03/21/2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool Open Discussion (Connect East Office - Room 101 Lab)
Friday, 04/13/2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Bridging the Gap: EMIS-Registration - PowerSchool (Connect West Lab)
Wednesday, 04/18/2018 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Progressbook Discussion Series - Batch Scheduling (Connect East - Room 101)
Wednesday, 05/02/2018 9:00 PM - 11:00 AM

Connect Student Advisory Committee Meeting #4 (Connect East - Room 101)
Tuesday, 05/08/2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

PowerSchool Open Discussion - With EOY Work Session (Connect West Office Lab)
Friday, 06/08/2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

View Past Events