Home >> Student >> Events

Student Support - Events

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (ZOOM )
Thursday, 07/23/2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

PowerSchool DN/DL Calendar Setup (ZOOM - Link to Follow)
Wednesday, 08/05/2020 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

PowerSchool Elementray Scheduling - Newbies (ZOOM - Link to Follow)
Thursday, 08/06/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

IEP Anywhere demonstration Q&A (Zoom meeting (link to follow))
Thursday, 08/06/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

PowerSchool Elementary Scheduling Work Session (ZOOM - Link to Follow)
Thursday, 08/06/2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

PowerSchool Fee Training (ZOOM - Link to Follow)
Tuesday, 08/11/2020 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Progressbook start-of-school workshop (Zoom meeting (link to follow))
Wednesday, 08/12/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

PowerSchool 3rd Grade Retention Collection (ZOOM)
Thursday, 08/13/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Progressbook start-of-school workshop (Zoom meeting (link to follow))
Friday, 08/14/2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

PowerSchool Tracks and Attendance (ZOOM)
Tuesday, 08/25/2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

StudentInformation Calendar and Retention Training (Zoom - Link will be sent prior to training.)
Wednesday, 08/26/2020 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

PowerSchool Tracks and Attendance (ZOOM)
Wednesday, 08/26/2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (ZOOM)
Thursday, 08/27/2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Connect/MBA PowerSchool COVID-19 Reporting Solution Zoom (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Monday, 09/14/2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Connect/MBA PowerSchool COVID-19 Reporting Solution Zoom (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Tuesday, 09/15/2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Connect/MBA PowerSchool COVID-19 Reporting Solution Zoom (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Tuesday, 09/15/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Connect/MBA PowerSchool COVID-19 Reporting Solution Zoom (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Wednesday, 09/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (ZOOM)
Thursday, 09/24/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

EMIS Alliance - Troubleshooting the Grad Reports (ZOOM)
Friday, 10/02/2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

ProgressBook Period S Checklist Training (Zoom - Link will be sent prior to training.)
Wednesday, 10/07/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Beginning of the Year S (ZOOM)
Wednesday, 10/07/2020 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (ZOOM)
Monday, 10/26/2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Lunch And Learn - PowerSchool Health Plans (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Tuesday, 10/27/2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunch And Learn - PowerSchool Health Diabetic Monitoring and Health Medication (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Wednesday, 10/28/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Lunch And Learn - PowerSchool Health Concerns, Physical, PE Waiver, Contact Log and Other Tabs (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Thursday, 10/29/2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunch And Learn - PowerSchool Health Immunizations (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Friday, 10/30/2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunch And Learn - PowerSchool Health Screenings (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Wednesday, 11/04/2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunch And Learn - PowerSchool Health Office Visits (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Thursday, 11/05/2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunch And Learn - PowerSchool Health Grade Level Entry Certifications (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Friday, 11/06/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

PowerSchool Initial Staff/Course (ZOOM)
Wednesday, 11/11/2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Lunch And Learn - PowerSchool Health Plans (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Monday, 11/16/2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunch And Learn - PowerSchool Health Diabetic Monitoring and Health Medication (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Tuesday, 11/17/2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunch And Learn - PowerSchool Health Concerns, Physical, PE Waiver, Contact Log and Other Tabs (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Wednesday, 11/18/2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunch And Learn - PowerSchool Health Immunizations (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Thursday, 11/19/2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunch And Learn - PowerSchool Health Screenings (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Friday, 11/20/2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunch And Learn - PowerSchool Health Office Visits (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Monday, 11/23/2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunch And Learn - PowerSchool Health Grade Level Entry Certifications (ZOOM - Link Provided to Registrants)
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (ZOOM)
Friday, 12/18/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

View Past Events