Home >> Student >> Events

Student Support - Events

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (Connect Elyria)
Friday, 07/12/2019 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

PowerSchool Retention Collection (EMIS) (Connect Elyria Location)
Friday, 08/02/2019 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

PowerSchool DN/DL/Calendar Setup (Connect Elyria Location)
Friday, 08/02/2019 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

PowerSchool 12 Contacts Data Access Tags (Offering #1) (Connect West Office Lab (Elyria))
Tuesday, 08/06/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Elementary Scheduling for Newbies - PowerSchool (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 08/07/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Progressbook start-of-school workshop (Connect East - Valley View, OH)
Wednesday, 08/07/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

PowerSchool Elementary Scheduling Work Session (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 08/07/2019 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Progressbook start-of-school workshop (Connect East - Valley View, OH)
Wednesday, 08/07/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool 12 Contacts Data Access Tags (Offering #2) (Connect East Office Lab (Valley View))
Thursday, 08/08/2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

ODE ITC EMIS August Training (Face to Face) (Connect East - Room 102 (Valley View) )
Thursday, 08/08/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool 12 Contacts Data Access Tags (Offering #3) (Connect West Office Lab (Elyria))
Monday, 08/12/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool New User Training (Connect Elyria)
Tuesday, 08/13/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

PowerSchool Fee Training (Connect Elyria Location)
Tuesday, 08/13/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Progressbook start-of-school workshop (Connect East - Valley View, OH)
Wednesday, 08/14/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Progressbook start-of-school workshop (Connect East - Valley View, OH)
Wednesday, 08/14/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool Log-Entry (Connect Elyria)
Thursday, 08/15/2019 1:00 PM - 3:08 PM

PowerSchool Attendance Training (Connect Elyria)
Friday, 08/16/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

StudentInformation Retention & Calendar Training (Connect East Room 101)
Monday, 08/19/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 08/21/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 09/18/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool Grad Reporting (Connect Elyria Location)
Friday, 09/20/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

ODE ITC EMIS - September/October (Connect East, Valley View, OH - Room 102)
Friday, 09/27/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 10/16/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 11/13/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

ODE ITC EMIS Training - November (Connect East, Valley View - Room 102)
Wednesday, 11/20/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 12/18/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 01/15/2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 02/12/2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 03/18/2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 04/15/2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 05/13/2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 06/17/2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 07/15/2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PowerSchool EMIS Exchange (Connect Elyria Location)
Wednesday, 07/15/2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

View Past Events